badge Skip to main content
WWDC 2016

Apple’s WWDC 2016 Will Kick Off On June 13

Back in April Apple Inc., did officially announce that the WWDC (worldwide developer conference) will be held from 13th June to 17th Of June. Now Apple has officially Invited the media for the keynote that will be taking place at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco on 13th June at usual Apple Event timings 10AM PT/ 1PM ET/ 10:30PM IST (Indian Standard Time)




Usually on WWDC Apple likes to keep the Hardware segment on a Low Key, and only concentrate on the Software, we expect to see an update for iOS bringing it to iOS 10, Mac OS X 10.12 could also be introduced alongside the iOS.
It is also rumoured that the company could introduce Siri SDK for the Developers at the upcoming WWDC.

Apple will be streaming most of the WWDC, starting with the Keynote on its WWDC website and in the WWDC App.

We may also see a redesigned Apple Music App, we also expect to see a refresh for MacBook Pro line-up which may this time come with TouchID fingerprint sensors and Skylake processors.

We will report back to all of you if we get any more news/leaks, or after the event with a summery.




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!